The way of the rightous ✝️

THIS IS MY NO SOCIAL MEDIA DIARY, FEEL FREE TO SEE MY JOURNEY AND ALSO SHARE YOURS!

12 Likes

Today I am going to prepare for my no social media journey which starts tomorrow,
I´ve once heard a quote which says : “we prepare the following day at the nighttime of the previous day” , so this means my goal for today is to fall asleep without computer or cellphone on the bed, just me and my thoughts…

see you tomorrow brothers!!!

9 Likes

God bless you sir. This is the way to freedom.

6 Likes

Day one

Today I am very calm and more productive, by the time I arrived at home, I took a nap for almost 2 hours and after that I cleaned the house, and then I studied, I did not use social media since the beginning of the day, I used youtube only for studying and important searches, but I did not mindlessly scrolled, so , think I am doing well.

7 Likes

You are doing well, keep the mood, it is a pillar to hold the determination to go on.

6 Likes

Thanks man, your support is comforting!

6 Likes

That’s a good start man I hope you reach that milestone

6 Likes

Thank you bro, may the Lord help us!

6 Likes

Day 2

Today I am a little bit more aware and resilient, I did not use social media not even youtube for studying, I studied a subject which didn´t require youtube usage, therefore, it was a little bit easier for me to keep focused and far away from distractions.

yesterday I managed to fall asleep without any electronic device, to day I want to keep the rhythm, so that´s all guys see you tomorrow!

7 Likes

Day 3

Today I am writing this diary a little bit late because I have just arrived, and all day I was out of house.
My day was very busy, because most of my time was spent in the trainning center, and then I went to visit my sister,