The Macro Files (Overcoming Macrophilia) [24, M]

Okay, I’m not really good at this, but I just wanted to put a few of my thoughts out there. I hope they can be a help to someone, and if nothing else, I believe it’ll be a help to me to get my thoughts out there.

So in case you don’t know me, I’m user1234567890 (my parents named me after my great uncle, user 1234567890-, but they felt the dash would make my name too long :joy:). Anyways, I’ve struggled with masturbation for over 10 years. What I never realized until this year is that I have had trouble with something known as macrophilia (which involves fantasies involving giant women, I know it’s weird). For many years, I’d look up stuff that was related to this fantasy (Attack of the 50 Foot Woman, anything involving giant women would turn me on), and even up until recently, I’ve struggled with this.

But one night recently, I had relapsed, and I was looking up stuff related to macrophilia, and ran into something that really made me think. I ran into a clip of (apparently) a horror TV show that showed a guy that had been shrunk (weird thing, I actually have trouble saying that word out loud, it’s a weird quirk for me. anyways, back on subject) to the size of a bug, and a woman came in the room and mistook him for a roach, and struck him repeatedly with a newspaper, which resulted in him becoming a gory greasy spot on the back of the newspaper she was using.

Now when I saw this, it actually really creeped me out, and oddly enough, unlocked a long forgotten memory for me. You see, I wasn’t always turned on by macrophilia; in fact, anything that had to do with a human being being shrunk actually kinda low-key scared me. Now, of course, there’s no known way that could happen, but it was a real fear for me as a child. I remember seeing the commercial for Honey, I Shrunk The Kids, and getting creeped out by that scene where his dad almost eats him in his cereal.