Semen Retention (March 2024)

Hello Brothers, this is my first time creating a challange here, this is for those who want to join in and get back on track :fire:, I am keeping the group small (5 PPL) to be really dedicated for this. Let’s gooo

(Comment below to join)
rules are
1 No peeking.
2 No doom scrolling ( Keep screen time less than 2 hrs on consumptions).
3 No mobile in washroom.
4 Decide a skill or a habit you’ll be working on.
5 No touching your pee pee except while bathing or peeing.
6 No A rated series and Movies.
7 Whenever a urge kicks in press the urge button on the app and urge surf for 5 mins.
Members:
FapRecovery
ToThy
DARSHAN2017
Mystery69

10 Likes

I wanna join, I have a lot of good habits, and quit social media and ■■■■. Just struggling with nofap

4 Likes

Welcome, let’s live a more aesthetic life, you just have to checkin daily for the month of March, Follow all the rules. :grin:.

( Please type in what do you want to feel like by 31st March and your sharing code :slightly_smiling_face:)

2 Likes

I want to join, PMO nearly took my life, literally. I will fight for my life, my fortune and prosperity :fire: and I really wish my parents be proud of me.

I will work on getting up early without sleeping in, and do some exercise and meditation before going to work.

5 Likes

Welcome :hugs:, remember to follow all the rules, I’ll be posting some links of videos here to keep you PPL motivated, just come here and checkin daily, letsss gooo :fire:

4 Likes

Im in brother
Please add me

4 Likes

Hello guys welcome to day1 of our new lifestyle :fire:

2 Likes

Welcome bro, Just write a para on how do you want to look like and what do you want to feel by the end of March and check in every day. :grin:

1 Like

Lemme check in first, now it’s 10pm in HK.

01-03-2024 :white_check_mark:

Feeling determined :fire:

3 Likes

@FapRecovery please Check in

2 Likes