Selfconqurers diary - Untangling life and finding it's purpose

I had been in this addiction from a long long time (almost 15-16 years) I always thought why am I so lazy, unmotivated, not disciplined, feeling sleepy all the time. In school, we would get presentation on awareness against addiction like cigrett, alcohol and all. We would see the side effects of these things as feeling sleepy, laziness, lack of motivation and all but I would think that i dont induldge in such activities then why am I lazy all the time? I desperately tried to find out the answers but could not.

Most of my golden time was wasted by this addiction, I never realized that time was slipping this fast!! I was a good student in my early school life but things became worse and worse as I grew up, myself, my sister, mother had to face a lot of embarassment because of me as to why I ran away from studies. I used to bunk school 70% of time as I reached high school even I started to bunk my final exams!!

A lot of precious moments and memories could have been formed, joy and happiness could have been experienced, but I wanted to be alone always with this addiction.

After finishing my school I went to hostel in college, things became better in my first year but by the second year I got smartphone and slowly I started spending a lot of time in watching p*rn!!
As I grew older, during my college days I somehow felt that this habit of masturbation is not good but I could not stay away from this…

But after each passing year I started bunking college again, giving excuses, I used to spend 80% of my time sleeping, watching p*, masturbating and eating, and slowly other addictions also came in my life…
I always wanted to be alone!!