ONE PIECE CHALLENGE [Great Era Of Pirates]

Hi guys, I am new to curated a challenge and this will be my first challenge ever. I am a big fan of One Piece anime and I know a lot of you guys also are. I have join a few challenges that punished us out of the challenge whenever we relapse even once. So I come out with a this challenge model that will be beneficial in a long run. This One Piece Challenge is target to be a long game and not just 2 or 3 months, this can even be a new world to explore. So without any words, lets start the tutorial :grin:

KAIZOKU

• Kaizoku is PIRATE in English, and players will become a pirates in this game. Players need to choose a character in One Piece to start the game. BUT it is NOT COMPULSARY to be a pirates character, you also can choose Marine, Revolutionary Army, King, Princess, Chef or even a Celestial Dragon, up to your choice as long as it is a One Piece Character.

GAMEPLAY

Just as other challenges, the goal is NO RELAPSE.

BOUNTY
Each kaizoku will be given a Bounty in a form of Beri that will be updated each week on Sunday. This Bounty can be earned by this activity :

1. Check In Daily
  2. Duel
  3. Participate in an Event (War, Rescue, Island Conquer, etc)

This activity also will be updated by time as the challenge progress.
The purpose of Bounty is as an indicator of player’s Strength, act as a point that enable a player to raise their Rank and participate in certain Event.
For Example, there will be an event to compete for YONKO spot that only be participated by 3 Billion Beri only.

CHECK IN
For each Check In, the player will be nominated certain amount of bounties. However, do note that bounties only awarded ONCE per check in. So in a case that a player forgot a check in, they wont receive any bounties for that day and not redeemable.

DUEL
Every day, a player can announce a duel with any of the players he/she want, and the opponent will reply with confirmation whether they accept or not. There are two cases here :