My journey of 90 days

If I introduce myself quickly: I have been doing Nofap for 11 months. My record is 20 days. I’m currently on day 0 because I fell into the chaser effect. From today, however, I am starting a new chapter in my life. The day I decided to end this. I will never fail again. I will write a diary to stay motivated, I will also write the benefits I see every day. I will write at 11 pm CET every day. Things I will do every day (mandatory):

• studying (minimum 2 hours a day):warning:
  • meditating (minimum 5 minutes per day):warning:
  • stretching⚠️
  • writing a journal⚠️
  • never using phone (screen time 30 minutes, I do not use the internet, only for school… ).
    Other things I try to do as many times as possible:
  • workout✅,
    -cold shower✅,
    -reading✅,
  • sleeping at least 7 hours, 30 minutes✅
    My biggest problem is procrastination, and not studying. I have to fix this!:warning::warning::warning:
    My first goal is 7 days👍 Thanks for reading and have a nice nofap day✅
2 Likes

Mate, much respect for the persistence in your goal! Getting out of this is a huge thing in and of itself and I myself understand the struggle.

However, I would like to ask you whether you are not taking too much onto your head? Studying, meditation, stretching, and so on - these are all noble pursuits, if I may call them so, but… What if you don’t manage to follow them? How will you cope with failures?