Feeling Suicidal thanks to Fap urge

Hi community, I am a software engineer with a fap addiction. I have tried to stop this few times before but I have always failed. One such urge took me to Omegle yesterday to find a girl to snap with. Turns out I found one who agreed to do a video call on Google Hangout. 5 mins into the call my life changed for the worst. Turned out the girl was a boy in real life and had been recording me for the last 5 mins while I was touching myself. He threatened to send this video to all my friends and followers on instagram. At first I thought he was joking but then he sent me the list of all my followers (probably because my account was public). He started asking me to send him money or else he would send the video to each and everyone on my social media accounts. Panick stricken me, agreed to send him the money he had asked for. But now I am not even sure if he is gonna delete the video. What if he threatens me again. I wouldn’t be able to face my friends and family if the video gets posted online. I am having suicidal thoughts and having panic and anxiety attacks. If anyone has any suggestions or can help me out in some way please reach me. I would really really appreciate it.

4 Likes

Hey bro ,I can help,please message me on telegram @phoenix1674

1 Like

That’s really fucked up pal, I dunno where are you from but if there’s some kind of Informatic police or something like that, putting on a declaration or something might work, but first things first, calm down, there’s nothing you can do if you get hysterical, go take a glass of water or a cold shower, whatever you think can work, also you might want to inform omegle admins so they can take action. Whatever you do, don’t let this son of a bitch win.

2 Likes

I am sure. Even, if you give him money he will not delete that video. You can make a plan with your closest friends. Beat him up and delete the video.

I only have this opinion.

3 Likes