A long walk into the obstacle path / Midoriya [ 22M ]

Assalam alykom

hello guys

I am 22
I have suffered from PMO for 7 years ,Last year at quarantine I have started my no FAP journey with long strike = 110 days but I unfortunately broke it . Now I am doing no fap again i started from zero (at 13/3/2022) iI am commenting not to back to PMO again .

This is my first time to write dairy. I’ve found people says that it is useful so can I find some companions

13 Likes

Wa alaikum assalam akhi

Start writing here daily brother.

It will help you to keep track of your progress

1 Like

I have just failed in an exam , i really feel bad .
I am having a big urge, not the one that you feel hot or boring but the one you feel that noting does matter , I feel really sad , I haven’t failed in any exam for last 3 year.
I didn’t solve anything, I put my head on table for the 2 hours , I remembered all my life failures,I considered my self as a big shit .
I need to cry but the tears are not coming.
plz support me guys .

4 Likes

In such caes I usually goto to bed early or listen some music or sometime watch a movie to divert myself instead of thinking more on the failed exam. Please take care of yourself! You will be fine tomorrow.get some rest for yourself today. Probably tomorrow find the solution why failed.

2 Likes

It has been aloooong time since i decided to write a diary :open_mouth::sweat_smile: i will try this time to commit as much as i can inshaa allah

2 Likes

Soo,
what I am gonna do this time, I will focus on building my new version the attacking mood not defensing .
I will commit to constantly build some good habits , what are those? ok some of them are related to religion and some related to healthy life and productivity, I want talk more just take action inshaa Allah.

In the name of Allah
The Islamic Acts of worship
1- Supererogatory Prayer or sunna -12 rak’ahs - every 2 will take 2 points