[21M] 40 days commitment Shambavi mahamudra dairy

Day 1

This is my first time me posting some content here.
I am a 21 year old male doing my engineering degree in electronics and communication in one of the college in kerala. I have been passionate for aviation and for beeing a pilot for a long time since my childhood and like to work hard toward it. This app have all ways help me to keep track of my bad habbits and bring some changes in my life.

I am writing this dairy to keep track of my shambavi mahamudra kriya practice which is a really power full 21 minute yoga practice and to share my daily experiance in it. Its almost 1 year now since i started practicing it but still now i havint been able to complete my 40 daya mandala because of lack of motivation and not been able to manage time properly

I wake up at 5:30 today
The alarm was set for 5:00 but woke up at 5:00 i wanted to take a bath first and do the practice. Yesteday i came across a blog on the internet about shambavi and how it turned out to be a really amazing for the author of the blog she mentioned about the importance of

• giving your full commitment to the practice
  • maintaining the right mind set doing the practice
  • make the practice alive throw out the day beeing
    aware throw out the day

I have experiance going throw high level of energy and some kind of shivering in me occasionally while doing the practice but it never stayed because i was int consistent

Todays practice went well there was not any noticeable change but yaa i started i have heard people saying it will start showing result in 1 week or soo… i am waiting

After todays practice i promised my self that i will be aware of my tendencys thorow out the day like getting hungry craving for junk food, feeling of lazyness etc etc hope it will works fine today

And thats it for now…i will update how the day went for me tonight (2 entry’s a day thats what i am planning)