Risinglion123 Diary

You may ask me why this diary ? Well my reply is why not :wink: ?

6 Likes

Day 0

24 February 2023

4 : 15 PM

My next goal is to complete 5 programs associated with Digital Signal Processing lab through MATLAB.

I will update if I complete 1 experiment or else I will update after the tution class ends at 7 PM.

4 Likes

What is MATLAB ?

Is it related to coding ?

4 Likes

Oh I studied about it in AI but just crammed it up a day before exam .

3 Likes

Matlab stands for matrix laboratory. It is a virtual environment where you can code , store , analyse and predict the outcomes from past output.

Its called matrix laboratory because the output is stored in the form of matrices.

I’ll show you a pic once I complete some work associated with that.

3 Likes
  1. 30 PM

MATLAB was really tougher than expected. As per mom’s order , I am supposed to do atleast 5 experiment today. I was unable to do any of them because of the complexity of the code.

I lied to my mom that I did 3 experiments. I lied not because I am scared of the beating she will be giving me , She have a lot of health issues. I don’t want her to be anxious because of that.

But this is a promise to myself that I will complete 5 experiments today itself and post one of the pics here.

Will probably update when I complete my work or maybe tomorrow morning I wake up.

4 Likes

25 February

9 : 30 PM

I was planning to do the MATLAB program but I spent a lot of time after that with my parents. My father is good at singing and I was listening to his songs.

Slept at 10.30 PM and woke up near to 8 AM. Slept like a baby :sweat_smile::joy:. Now I should keep my word , otherwise things will get out of control.

Mom is worried about my academics so she gave me a 30 minute long advice. I am a kind of guy who don’t take every advice seriously. But this time , I started to understand the seriousness of the situation.