No social media Challenge 90 DAYS !!!!☠️

Please follow this template when you’re creating a topic. Else your topic may be removed.
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Sharing code - 2df3gs *l7692f

Current streak - 10 days *52
Highest streak - 23 days *67
Age - 21
Gender - M
Location - US

Why I want to create a group - *To Challenge my self

2 Likes

This is an accountability group for everyone who want to take this challenge of no social media for 90 days, if you want to make part of this challenge please drop your sharing code.

The reason I created this challenge is to help our nofap journey by minimizing the potential triggers that might pop up in our mindless daily scrolling.

1 Like

By, the way the challenge begins tomorrow-March 21th, 2024

1 Like

[quote=“Kanzo, post:4, topic:87047, full:true”]
Day one

Today I am very calm and more productive, by the time I arrived at home, I took a nap for almost 2 hours and after that I cleaned the house, and then I studied, I did not use social media since the beginning of the day, I used youtube only for studying and important searches, but I did not mindlessly scrolled, so , think I am doing well.

1 Like

Day 2

Today I am a little bit more aware and resilient, I did not use social media not even youtube for studying, I studied a subject which didn´t require youtube usage, therefore, it was a little bit easier for me to keep focused and far away from distractions.

yesterday I managed to fall asleep without any electronic device, today I want to keep the rhythm, so that´s all guys see you tomorrow!

1 Like

Day 3

Today I am writing this diary a little bit late because I have just arrived, and all day I was out of house.
My day was very busy, because most of my time was spent in the trainning center, and then I went to visit my sister,