My little dark age

MY LITTLE DARK AGE

It started when I was a kid. I was just downloading games (I was addicted to video games too) but accidently by clicking on some ads that stuff got downloaded onto my phone. I opened it, saw the most disgusting things that human beings could create. I didn’t even know at that time what they were doing. I remember feeling guilt after seeing those stuffs. I was around 9-10 years old by that time. I promised myself to stay away from those stuffs.

Things were going well, I was a very brilliant student by that time. I always used to be the top student of my class. As I was growing up and entering adolescence, things started to change slowly in very small steps. I remember whenI mas*bated for the first time and felt extreme pleasure at that time. I also slowly started watching those stuffs and started enjoying them too. I never knew that my this behaviour would lead me to the darkest nights of my life where I would pray to God to not to wake me up the next morning.

So, I was in class 9th. I was still the topper of my class but in other areas of my life, I was the most miserable being you could imagine. I was a pervert! I used to mas*bate daily. I had chances with many girls but I fked my life by my own hands. I was bullied a lot by my classmates because I was very weak physically. And yeah! mentally as well.