I know i am wrong

Ok so i have been reading a lot of rebooting articles and i have come to certain realizaions which doesnt seem possible to be correct so the title . Now heres what i have realised ,
I have been masturbating for 14 years and it has taken a toll on my body and mind . Here is some of those things that i think are related to pmo

1. I can no longer look women in the eye. I feel guilty the moment i set my eyes on a women because i start to think how good or bad our sex would be . I will always rate them in my mind . Check them out to see if they are thick or got a great body. This is my normal and i’m ashamed of all this and thats why i cant look them in the eye.

2. Whenever anything goes wrong or happens not according to me in my life i take refuge of PMO. And it always seemed to help . Atleast i felt better than before the deed was done and energy released . So there never was a day that i didnt needed pmo. Always , everyday i needed it . It was a need . It was normal . It was my normal and i kept entering that dark path without ever looking for light .

3. Over the years my body has detoriated all because of one primary reason ( guess what, and i hope u get it right ) its pmo . Always , no matter what part or how bad the condition primary reason is pmo.
    3.1 I have gotten fat , in addition to pmo my eating habbits were not good and i stopped excercising . But see if i was not into pmo than i would have more energy to focus on my habbits and more will power to execute my plan, my routine . I didnt care how bad i looked or what waits for me in my future if i dont change things .