Getting Suicidal Thoughts...Need help

Let me tell you about myself.
I am a 4th year college student. I am from computer science branch. From past 4 year i did coding and didn’t socialize much.

Placement season has started in my college. From past few days i am feeling very depressed, sad , lonely.

When i go to classes i see alot of couples on the ways. Seeing this i get very sad that why i couldn’t find one in past 2 years.

Also i have this friend of mine, lets call him S. S is literally good at everything. He is good with girls, sports , studies , you name it and he would be good at it. Earlier we used to be very good friends but now he has new set of friends. He is my roommate but he is mostly occupied by his new gang.

Its not like i am a complete waste, i am better than most people in coding, kindda good physic, but still i am feeling very worthless these days.

No one likes me, no body texts me, even if i text someone they reply after hours. Its not that they are busy they just don’t wanna talk with me. Even my ex seems more happier. In short i have no friends.

Also, people who have literally wasted their past years, like partying, drinking, chilling, hanging out are getting jobs and i even i tried my best i am not getting placed anywhere.

These things like , no friends , no girlfriend , not getting job is making me feel like complete shit. I feel like i am complete loser and no reason to live. People who did less work than me are getting more in their life.

Even my energy levels r completely low (currently day 17). No boner from past 6-7 days. Life is complete shit. Need some help guyz. What should i do? Should i end my life for good?

9 Likes

All will be fine. Maybe now we could be hopeless, but we can change all we want. We need only get refresh and do some changes.

Maybe you van go to a pshycologist, they can help. I did it once. And in the other hand, you are not alone. Let’s talk If you want pm me. :+1:t2:

8 Likes