If I press the relapse button, do I have to confirm that I relapsed? I just wondered, because it is so close next to the profile button. Also I do not want to try that out, because I do not want to lose my streak. Just wondering, if I have to be extra careful to never touch it by mistake.
You’re safe, it does a double check on you to make sure
Yes. You don’t have to worry. The app lets you confirm with the date, time, and an optional journal entry. You won’t lose streak if you press it by mistake.
Thanks to both of you for the fast reply! Just tried it and it works fine. In case anyone is wondering: You can close the window that opens the “relapse dialogue” by clicking the small arrow in the top left corner.