The Diary of Jared Cox

This is my diary where ill post my self improvements and what’s going on in my life, I’ll even post what streak im on occasionally.

6 Likes

Day 19

After abstaining for quite some time my confidence has improved and ive been wanting to go out there, start to talk to people more and I want to make some friends of my own, maybe close friends, but I haven’t started going there yet as I’m quite shy and I don’t talk to people much, im pretty good at talking to people, when I get to know them but it’s sparking a conversation that im not very good with, but I’m good at talking to my family, because I’ve lived with them my whole life. Tonight I was confident and was talking to both of my siblings including my older siblings BF, we were all having conversations about different things I was a little overconfident and I think I was cutting in conversations without realizing, they didn’t say anything, but I think they were talking about something important which is why they don’t want me being involved in a conversation. Because I have got ADHD and Autism, I find it hard to tell whether they have finished talking or not, and when I go to talk, they will start to talk and I get frustrated but I keep these frustrated thoughts to myself.

5 Likes

Introduction, timeline of how long ive been addicted.