Sleeping Problems (Sleep Cycle Destroyed)

Greetings to the members of the nofap community,
It’s a long paragraph because I have explained in detail about the issue, I really need help in this.
My current streak is going well, I am reading the easy peasy hackbook, which is helping me a lot in order to continue my nofap journey forever. But I really stuck on something which I can’t change no matter what I do, I really need help,

One day I decided to study late at night one week before, I was studying the whole night till the morning and then I slept I was happy that I studied but I was very upset, the next day I woke up very late about 2 pm in the afternoon. I was stunned, the problem doesn’t start here, then I decided to go to bed early in order to ruin this routine or else I will get used to it.

I went to sleep at 11:45 pm. Remember I slept at 6 am in the morning and woke up at 2 pm in the afternoon. I went to sleep, I made my bed everything was ready already scheduled the detox that I will not use my phone while I am trying to sleep. I was lying in the bed 1 hour passed, 2 hours passed and then 3 hours passed. I wasn’t able to sleep, urges started to come. I fought but that time it was very strong. But I didn’t drop my weapons. I was able to defeat the urge by taking my dads phone and listening to music because my phone was locked and It’s not recommended though because you can easily access those websites which you want, but I just wanted to distract myself. 3 am I started to watch my favorite series and song etc. Then when the urges gone. I again left the phone and lay down on bed. I again slept at 6 am. And the next day I woke up at 4 pm evening.
My parents don’t wake me up because they think that I studied very hard let him rest. So, they never bother to wake me up.
But I sick of this routine, my whole day routine has been ruined.