Question regarding app

If I delete this app from my phone,
And download it again in my new phone.
And login with the same Google email id.
Will I loose all my progress and the counter will be set automatically to zero?

2 Likes

I’ve deleted and reinstalled the app before and initially your counter will reset but you can simply set your last relapse to whenever and the counter will adjust accordingly

3 Likes

if you open the app you can press on the profile next to the relapse button.
Under “Settings” you can make a backup and on the new device you can restore.
Like this you can also take all the info (journal and reasons you can write when you relapse) with you to the next device

2 Likes

@neveragaintw
Thank you so much😊