Professionals on board

Hi there. New member here aiming at1000+ days
I was wondering if anyone can answer a somewhat medical question related to masturbation.

1 Like

@Afifi What’s your question? I have some knowledge if I know the answer I will share it with you.

1 Like

Thanks man. I am currently having trouble getting it up. I’ve been having this issue for about 3 days now which is why I’ve decided to stop. But now I’m freaking out. Could something have happened to me because of masturbation? Also, my testicles seem to be smaller in size. I was in the habit of masturbating about twice a day for God knows how long. Can you help at all?

Are you referring to your erection?

If yes, this is absolutely normal on nofap. You are currently on flatline which means you will feel demotivated and depressed during this time period, it’s just a passing cloud it will get over soon, during this period you brain will heal you from those habits. I’m damn sure you feel yourself very much better once you pass this period. If you want to learn more about this check out this interesting article below.

Note: At the same time you need to be very careful most people will go back to PMO during this time to get relieved from this suffering, but don’t give up good days are coming and wish you the very best.

1 Like

Thanks a lot for your help brother. Does it make a difference if I told you that this happened before i stopped masturbating?

1 Like

Sorry brother I’m not sure about that

You need some delicious food to get an erection.
Food = Energy
Dick needs Power to stand up.

1 Like

Brother @Afifi, I doubt whether this is a sign of ED. It can easily be cured if you stop PMOing for 60+ days.
@TheFinalFrontier has experienced this, I think.
Bro, what do you say about this @TheFinalFrontier?

1 Like