[M28] KarmaYogi's Journey

Today I have completed 30 days of Nofap. Though this is not my longest streak but this is certainly the cleanest streak so far. I haven’t peeked and haven’t entertained any lustful thought even for a moment.

I believe this is the right time for me to take the next step. Now I need to perform certain actions everyday and work hard to achieve the things I always wanted.

I am 28 already and there’s a huge pressure for marriage. But I want my best version to marry. Hence I want to take my time, not just complete my reboot but also achieve the things which I define as success. I am preparing this diary to announce my targets, track my daily progress and be accountable to fellow warriors here.

My short term goal:
I always wanted to be at top of my industry. Being an software professional I have figured out certain key things that I need to do before the end of the year:

1. Prepare for webMethods interview
    This is one of the software tools used in e-commerce domain. I need to be an expert in this tool to command a really great salary.
    Hours Required : (2 weeks , daily 2 hours)

2. Prepare to become a teacher of webMethods
    As they say a single source of income is just next to unemployability. Hence I have a planned to teach the same software tool to freshers entering the industry. This will not only help me raise some money but also help in my interview preparation.
    Hour required : (4 weeks , daily 2 hours)

3. Complete the Cloud computing course
    Cloud computing is the next big thing in IT sector. Gaining these skill early in career can go a long way. I had enrolled in a very expensive online course. I have been doing well so far but now I want to be a topper in this course. Hence I would be studying hard daily to really excel and be at the top of my industry.
    Hours Required : 2-3 hours daily till January

4. AI/ML course completion