Losing Control & Benefits

Hi everybody,
I am a newbie here. Today installed this app. Sometimes you cant tell others your feelings in real world. Sometimes it is not wise when you keep on breaking your promises especially those done to your wife.

Yes, i edged again & again
It all began on day 11th, i couldnt control myself that day and watched an erotic music video on TV. The next day i lost more control and watched ■■■■ erotic videos on youtube for an hour.
At night i was full of guilt and literaly crying. I confessed all that to my wife and got some relief. On 15th day i again lost my control. I told all the story to my wife. She rebuked & slaped me. I deserved that. Again i made promises with myself and watched some nofap motivational videos, i was back on track.
The shit didnt end and i eat the shit again on my 20 and 22nd day of nofap.

Effects of edging on me :

1. Lost of confidence.
  2. Lost of control over my body.
  3. Lost some precum.
  4. Lost the inner peace.
  5. Fear and social anxiety returns.
  6. Reduced Motivation.
  7. Procrastination.
  8. Eating like a donkey.
  9. Close to a Relapse.
    10.Sexual Day dreaming

a picture comes to my mind to describe edging
images(2)
In this picture the man is standing over two motorbikes. He has a huge chance of opening his crack in the middle of the road :laughing: Similarly Edging is a Risky path. It is like a time bomb sooner or later you will explode. Either choose this side or that side. Dont travel on two motorbikes. Ride on one. It will be much safer.

》What is nopmo ?
Step 1. No ■■■■.
Step 2. No masturbation.
Step 3. No Orgasm.
All 3 steps are connected to one another. For an addict, it is impossible to do step 1 and and not do other steps. ■■■■ always leads to final step that is orgasm.

☆ What is ■■■■ ?
Any Erotic stuff like videos, photos, audio, magazines, ■■■■ literature which you used to expel your energy(sperms) out is ■■■■.
Hence Step 1 no ■■■■ must be avoided at all cost