I need to confess

This is my first time that I talk here so excuse me that my way not very motivated but i’ll be happy to talk about … I put myself to confess outloud but I realize that’s not enough … so I want to talk

4 Likes

I don’t want to be this issue I want to be good AdIOZ thanks for your replying and let me say that one of Things that push me to stop is to have the opportunity to help others because that’s enough for my soul I want to believe (pure )
Thanks again

1 Like

**My story because I’m brave **

When my body change I do this with girls I was very happy it’s make me in the sky … to fell like drugs but it’s very relax thank God that I don’t
try the thing makes me … I don’t know … the thing that I can’t push myself to stop and come here to find fine companies
So , when the other side stop and we choose to stop doing this habbit and I do masterbation to myself without listening from somebody before about this I was I guess at 16 years old
I feel peacefully , clammy
When I was doing this I do it because I’m angry from somebody or something bad happened and I can’t understand or survive from masterbation this defect between comfort and pain but what I 'm sure about this now that it was a revenge from myself because I don’t like me and I say blabla bla about not carying from my family and others but now I can tell you and there is any reason to put yourself in this trach
My need started to be bigger than just doing so I sough help by videos sexual … at first it was simple videos andmy needs getting bigger
so I gave up for this videos and doing my masterbation with animalally sometimes I cried before or after masterbation
And no one can listen
Believe me reader that I don’t give myself a mercy
I stop masterbation but when I knowing about addiction habbit this was in 25 years old not from a big time