How to know whats your passion?

Hello everyone!
I am in a state of my life where i am feeling like i dont know what i really want. I am gonna give neet but i have not much confiedence in myself that i can crack it or not. It is like i am studying aimlessly. Nofap becomes little bit easier when you know what exactly you want to become. So my question is , is there any way i can know what i really like? you can suggest some videos too.

4 Likes

I can tell you what a friend suggested me once. You need to take a break of a few days and don’t think about your concerns for next few days at all. Distance yourself from anything that reminds you of it. Take some time off for yourself. Just try to enjoy every moment. And before you’ll know, you will be hit by the answers for your questions, all of it coming from your own eternal soul.

10 Likes

Yeah i will try it1!

4 Likes

This worked for me, I was given the idea from a lecture by Jordan Peterson. It goes along with what @PrDr was saying.
As you are going through your regular routine, stop and notice the time now and then. Sometimes you will notice that you completely lost track of time, because you were so engaged in what you were doing. Maybe it was a good book, or cooking, or gardening.

Whatever those things are that capture your attention so much that you forget about time, those are the things that matter to you on a deeper level.

4 Likes

Thanks bro for giving this detail! :+1:

Watch this in repeat.

3 Likes

Join this 30 day course and within 5 days from now, you will receive your answer

1 Like

It was mentioned here before, but there is slight difference in descriotion of passion or meaning, but both can be the same thing. Jordan Peterson said about meaning this (I am paraphrasing of course a bit):