Hi, I'm new! ~ Come and meet me?

Hey thereee

Hmmm where to start…
Yep, I feel kind of motivated today so I was brave enough to introduce myself

I’m Completely New to this App, and I’m also completely new to the No-fap Movement/Community … So please don’t laugh if I lose my rather tiny streak this week. _.

I’m a 20 years old male… I will probably never tell my irl name but you can call me “Zer”, “Zor” or however you want for now… I just don’t care anymore

I’m Chilean, which means I live in Chile🇨🇱 (South America you dummy), so… Spanish is my main language

I’m currently studying English Pedagogy at a Local Chilean University… and that’s why I can stay here with you guys…
I’m still learning English so please don’t hesitate to help me or correct me each time I commit a mistake (I learn fast at least)

• I’m a Protestant Christian, and I’m really interested in Psychology topics
• I love to create cute fluffy characters in which I can feel identified with so that I can express my self through those characters of mine
• I love to read and write juvenile narrative animal fantasy stories
• I adore Chill/relaxing electro music
• I’m really into the Furry Fandom and Pokemon fandom…
• I really admire people who is artistically skilled, specially if they are devoted to the art they practice
• I like to learn about many countries’ culture

• I got some crazy dreams to achieve like: Visiting many countries as a Tourist, To Buy & learn to play my 2 favorite Music instruments (Hangpan & Kalimba), Having the most adorable Red Fox & Raccoon as pets, Owning my own customized Fursuit (A weird furry fandom related thing) and Tasting the most delicious Blue Bubble Tea :purple_heart:

I’d say what my favourite color is, but I really can’t decide among Light Blue, Shiny Orange, Pure White and Fancy Purple

My fav animals are Foxies, Red Pandas, Raccoons and Kitties