[ Joosh ] Future of The Living Men 🔱

Life is really Simple, But We insist on making it Complicated :dizzy:

Life is All about Balance :black_nib:

IMG_20220413_182117

10 Likes

I have been thinking to Write a Diary over here for the past few months, But a Monster in us which makes our Goals and Dreams into vain caught me back " Laziness "

10 Likes

I’m so messed up had a relapse twice thrice today, chaser kills me. I am really dead. I have an important exam tomorrow :sob::fearful::cold_sweat:

6 Likes

Best of luck dude. May Allah bless you

6 Likes

I said I had an important exam, I nailed it because I studied those chapters at the time of a good streak so I remember everything. After coming back I saw the movie dune I don’t know suddenly what happen I went to the site. I don’t have a single bit of control over me. I don’t know how very good streaks before. I relapsed four times in a hour. How is it humanly possible ?Could you guys suggest me a good no fap course? May 11th - November 12th were the best days of my life. My face looks miserable now dark circles weak joints low eyesight really weak feel like I am breaking. My chest is paining am I going to die ? I am starting everything from tomorrow, can’t let go off things like this. I remember how handsome I look in November now I am shit I am nearly blind if I took my specs I am really blind my brain is not supporting me I am not able to study anything. Send me some of NF course because 1 NF King said that it is impossible to break this he said you should read books about NF join some what courses. He said to read a book called psycho cybernetic that books have everything to make you discipline

I know it is very long I am voice typing because my fingers are not working please forgive the mistakes what can I do

4 Likes

I challenge myself 3 days , I guarantee . Someone look after me , my english is bad cause voice typing . Please pardon me