Diary Towards Freedom!

Hello… After a long time I will be Active again on this Forum … So lately I’ve been overthinking a lot since a year now and also its hard for me to socialize with anyone … I’ve been judged for most of my life… so due to that I don’t socialize much also maybe the nofap can be the reason and for both of these issues I thought of restarting a new diary … So I am a commerce background student have my exams soon in a month or so… I barely think anyone else of commerce would be here make sure to tag me though ~~
Also purpose of this diary is to keep me on track and also express my feelings which I have kept in my mind since a long time … leaving the forum with addiction is actually a path of destruction as lot of people said. This time I will make sure to continue my journey and not fall for this addiction again
Also special thanks to @LL667788 for his post about overthinking it made me feel that I should get back to the life which I always think … And standup there rather than overthinking about the consequences thereoff.
All the best to all and lets together go through this journey
Also If anyone’s interested in challenge together do tag me lets get the beast inside us out on the things we want to rather than fantasizing or overthinking
Peace out :v:t2:

9 Likes

Day1

Nofap - Day 1✌🏻

Had a bit lethargic day today was sleepy throughout don’t know why ups and downs in life maybe have my mock test tomorrow Of Cost Accounting and was supposed to study alot for that but couldn’t
Exams are near and so is pressure too need to buck up alot. Health and sleepwise kind of well coz I don’t have option until exams are over.
Study wise - 9 hours approximately
Else just sat alone overthinking won’t happen from tomorrow had some urges but got over them as well

Will study now!
Peace out everyone :peace_symbol:

5 Likes

Day2

Nofap - Day 2 :white_check_mark: