Brahmachari_17 is back!

I was inactive for some weeks because I was preparing for JEE Advance.

And I am happy to say that I got selected!!!
Yes now I am an IITian. For those who don’t know about IIT, it is the most prestigious engineering college of India.

Now, from today on I am starting a new journey very seriously because I need that energy again for weight loss and also coz I will start learning coding from next month.

I know there are some teenagers who are also preparing for jee advance. So I will highly recommend them to practice Nofap very seriously.
Let me tell you how Nofap helped me during the 5 months in which I practiced Nofap.
When I achieved a streak of 90 days, I was able to understand those chapters of maths which I thought were out of my league, and I did everything by myself. I mean nobody tought me those chapter again I studied and practiced them all by myself. My scores in online exams increased too. Yeah it was difficult for the first 60-90 days to sit at a place coz at that time we have more energy then what we used to have. You may become restless too. To tackle these problems you can do meditation for 10mins or exercise for 20-30 mins.
I hope it will help you guys.
Now let’s do this again.
:metal::sunglasses::metal:

17 Likes

Congratulations!

It’s interesting to discover that No Fapping has helped you to understand deeply mathematics ^^’

3 Likes

Congratulations! Which IIT?

3 Likes

I’m also preparing for jee , and my first attempt is in Jan , congrats buddy

3 Likes

I will know about it after seat allotment will end on 15 Oct. But I will surely get seat in top 7 IITs

2 Likes

Congrats younger brother… :tada::bouquet::blush:

3 Likes

I’m aiming at a minimum of 90 days of streak before my January attempt ,and rest idk will paper get postponed due to pandemic

5 Likes

congratulations brother… @Brahmachari_17 :confetti_ball::confetti_ball::confetti_ball::confetti_ball:
What’s the rank… ?

Nofap forever…

2 Likes